Matt Sorger Ministries
Matt's Itinerary

Matt's Itinerary

Show All

January - 2018

Joan Hunter Ministries New Year Conference

130 Agg Rd
Tomball, TX 77375

Contact:

281-789-7500
www.joanhunter.org

Description:

Matt's Speaking Schedule:
Friday, January 5, 10:00am
Saturday, January 6, 7:00pm

Victory School of Supernatural Ministry

Victory Christian Center
11420 Cutten Rd
Houston, TX 77066

Contact:

281-587-1110
www.vssm.vcchouston.org

Description:

Matt's Speaking Schedule:
Sunday, January 7, 6:00pm

Week of Refreshing

Jakes House Church
18824 Smokey Point Blvd #105
Arlington, WA 98223

Contact:

360-659-8900
www.jakeshousechurch.com

Description:

Matt's Speaking Schedule: 
Sunday, January 14, 9:00am & 11:00am & 7:00pm
Monday, January 15, 7:00pm

Faith Miracle Temple

870 Pershall Rd
St. Louis, MO 63137

Contact:

314 653-9346
www.faithmiracletemple.org

Description:

Matt's Speaking Schedule: 
Wednesday, January 17, 7:00pm
Thursday, January 18, 7:00pm
Friday, January 19, 7:00pm
Sunday, January 21, 10:30am

Wellspring Worship Center

407 N Main St
West Lebanon, NH 03784

Contact:

603 643-2700
www.wellspringworship.org

Description:

Matt's Speaking Schedule: 
Saturday, Janaury 27, 9:00am & 6:00pm
Sunday, January 28, 9:00am & 11:00am