Accountability | Matt Sorger Ministries

Accountability

About › Accountability


Spiritual and Financial Accountability are very important to Matt Sorger Ministries. Matt Sorger Ministries has been established as a non-profit organization according to all IRS standards and regulations. It is structured with both a Board of Directors as well as a Spiritual Board of Advisors.

Spiritual Accountability

Matt Sorger has submitted himself under the spiritual authority of Ministry Leaders and Advisors. These advisors consist of godly men and women who Matt is in personal relationship with. They provide personal as well as spiritual council for Matt and MSM. The doctrine, integrity and character of MSM have been submitted to this group of leaders.

Matt's Spiritual Advisors consist of the five-fold ministry, including the apostle, prophet, evangelist, pastor and teacher.

Matt also seeks spiritual council and wisdom from local pastors he is in relationship with around the United States, including his local pastor in Long Island, NY.

Matt's Ordination History:

Matt was ordained as a minister of the gospel under his local church leadership on May 28, 2000.

Matt was also ordained under the spiritual leadership of James Goll and Encounters Network on April 18, 2009.

Matt aligned with the HIM Apostolic Network under the leadership of Che Ahn in August 2014.

Matt was spiritually commissioned as a prophet in the HIM Network on January 29, 2015 under the laying on of hands by Apostle Che Ahn, and Prophets James Goll and Patricia King.

Financial Accountability

All business, financial, and spiritual matters concerning MSM are submitted to the authority of the Board of Directors. The Board of Directors consists of both faithful and spiritual men who have a high level of character and integrity. They have experience in spiritual ministry as well as possess good financial and business wisdom. They provide clear, godly and sound council for Matt Sorger and for the operations of MSM. All financial matters concerning MSM are also submitted to the oversight of a Christian Accountant. Matt Sorger Ministries also submits to a full financial audit each year.

Matt’s Spiritual Leaders and Advisors include:

James Goll

Encounters Network, author of The Seer, The Lost Art of Intercession and others encountersnetwork.com

Dr. Che & Sue Ahn

Harvest International Ministries hrockchurch.com

Robert Stearns

Eagles Wings Ministries eagleswings.to

Matt Sorger also receives spiritual council and input from Ministry Friends including:

Heidi Baker

Iris Ministries irisglobal.org

Cindy Jacobs

Generals International generals.org

Marcus Lamb

Daystar Television daystar.com

Mahesh Chavda

Chavda Ministries International chavdaministries.org

Dutch Sheets

Dutch Sheets Ministries dutchsheets.org

Reinhard Bonnke

Christ for All Nations cfan.org

Lou Engle

The Call louengle.com

John Kilpatrick

John Kilpatrick Ministries johnkilpatrick.org

Barbara Yoder

Shekinah Experience Jesus shekinahsite.org

Bill Hamon

Christian International Ministries christianinternational.com

Patricia King

Extreme Prophetic Television xpministries.org

Lee Grady

Charisma Magazine charismamag.com

Stacey Campbell

Revival Now, Be A Hero Ministries revivalnow.com

Bob Weiner

Weiner Ministries International, FL youthnow.org